私享会营销
内容专栏营销
B2B需求挖掘+高质量线索挖掘
获取相关案例
市场瞄准,销售进击
私享会营销
B2B需求挖掘
“市场瞄准,销售进击”。私享会营销帮助B2B市场部精准定位潜在客户高层,确保客户成功出席市场活动。资深的营销顾问团队,独一无二的精准数据,创新的内容分享平台CONTENT100确保了营销项目的成功执行。

事实——跨盈指数在亚太区协助专业服务板块的营销部门,已经成功执行超过200场私享会营销活动,覆盖地区包括 新加坡、香港、上海、北京以及深圳等地。专业服务板块包括人力资源服务,IT服务,财务会计服务、物流服务等。跨盈指数帮 助专业服务板块的市场部精准定位,邀约总监级别以上新客户出席各类类型商务聚会,形式包含高管早餐会、高管午餐会以及高管下午茶。我们主要熟悉的行业包括:快时尚,制药及医疗,汽配,金融,技术及媒体,高端制造,消费品等。
内容专栏营销
高质量线索挖掘
基于CONTENT100平台,帮助企业搭建内容子专栏,完成内容和流量的初始建设,并运营推广,精准定位企业潜在客户,帮助企业产生高质量的线索。

事实——跨盈指数有丰富的高端数据资源,涉及领域包括人力资源、IT技术、财务、会计、物流、运营、市场营销等头部企业高管。涉及行业包括:快时尚,制药及医疗,汽配,金融,技术及媒体,高端制造,消费品等各类细分垂直行业。

Private Event Marketing
Column Content Marketing
B2B Demand Generation + High Quality Leads Generation
Get More Case
Marketing is Aiming Sales is Shooting
Private Event Recruitment
B2B Demand Generation
The Event Recruitment marketing program helps B2B marketers to target specific clients at top management level and show up in your own event based on target wish list. Successful execution of the marketing program is ensured by senior marketing consultants, exclusive data and CONTENT100 platform.

Fact –Since 2012, we have successfully run 200+ High-End Event Recruitment with professional service marketers in Asia Pacific regions including Singapore, Hong Kong, Shanghai and Beijing. As the result, we help marketers in various professional service categories (HR, IT, Finance, Logistics) to acquire the new director level above senior executives in their own business gatherings like breakfast, luncheon or high-tea programs. Targeting audiences are mainly from: Fast Fashion, Pharmaceutical & Medical, Auto & Spare Parts, Finance Service Institute, TMT, High-End Manufacturing and Consumer Goods.
Column Content Marketing
High Quality Leads Generation
The Column Content Marketing program helps B2B marketers construct content matrix and attract traffic by setting up a sub content column based on CONTENT100 platform. Our content operation and promotion targeting accurate potential customer helps companies generate high quality leads.

Fact – We have extremely large amounts of high quality data at high management level in HR, IT, Finance, Accounting, Supply Chain, Operation, Marketing and Sales in top companies mainly from: Fast Fashion, Pharmaceutical & Medical, Auto & Spare Parts, Finance Service Institute, TMT, High-End Manufacturing and Consumer Goods.