发展历程(关于我们)

跨盈指数(跨盈信息技术有限公司)成立于2011年,是一家领先的2B专 业服务行业整合营销服务机构,我们深耕于B2B专业服务行业,专注在营销 科技,内容创新和平台建设。 我们的目标是赋能B2B专业行业大市场化,即 帮助企业的营销者实现市场驱动业务,以及解决职场大咖(网蓝)自身IP打 造过程中营销难,背书难,落地难等问题:

(1) 对企业市场部而言,我们借助自主研发的CONTENT100 KOL IP 平台(www.contentour.com),为企业搭建整合的数字化全栈平台,实现 内容管理,私域流量池建设,全活动管理,潜客培养,网蓝IP合作等多功能。 同时,我们通过小型高端活动内容策划和头部企业新客户邀约(私享会营销)实现点对点业务机会并大大缩短业务周期。

(2) 对个人职场网蓝而言,基于CONTENT100平台我们为大咖IP量身定 制短视频以及对接企业级的微分享碎片化需求(如调研类,内训类,演讲 类,内容共创,流量合作等),实现大咖自有的专业内容变现和自带垂直流 量的变现。

History

Global ConsignIndex is a leading 2B marketing service institute in B2B professional service industry. Founded in 2011, Global ConsignIndex is dedicated in B2B professional service industry and focuses on marketing technology, content innovation and platform construction. We enable professional service marketers to build a big marketing-driven organization. And we also help business KOLs in their own business IP construction and address the issues like IP promotion, endorsement and monetization.

(1) For professional service marketers, we develop CONTENT100 (www.contentour.com), a KOL IP platform, to help company build an integrated digital full-stack platform for content management, enterprise privatized cell flow, event management, leads nurturing and alliance with KOL/Business IP. We also provide private event target marketing program by recruiting new target specific clients at top management level to create door-to-door business opportunity and shorten selling cycle.

(2) For KOLs from CONTENT100, we provide customized videos for their IP endorsement and iShare program to connect them with enterprises fragmental demands, including market research, in-house training, consulting program, external speech, content co-creation and flow cooperation, and finally empower KOLs to be successful in the IP economy by their professional insight and vertical flow.